Contactinformatie

Lier – Muziek, Woordkunst-Drama & Dans
Gasthuisvest 50, 2500 Lier
info@podiumacademielier.be 03/480 45 79
Lier – Dans
Sporthal 't Spui, Predikherenlaan 18, 2500 Lier
dans@podiumacademielier.be
Berlaar – Muziek
Pastorijstraat 60, 2590 Berlaar
berlaar@podiumacademielier.be
Boechout – Muziek, Woordkunst-Drama, Dans
Jef Van Hoofplein 21/22, 2530 Boechout
boechout@podiumacademielier.be
Lint – Muziek
Liersesteenweg 25, 2547 Lint
lint@podiumacademielier.be
Malle – Muziek & Woordkunst-Drama
Dorpsplaats 1, 2390 Oostmalle
malle@podiumacademielier.be
Malle – Dans
GC De Notelaar, Lierselei 15, 2390 Oostmalle
dans@podiumacademielier.be
Nijlen – Muziek
Statiestraat 13, 2560 Nijlen
nijlen@podiumacademielier.be
Nijlen – Woordkunst-Drama
Berlaarsesteenweg 2, 2550 Kessel
nijlen@podiumacademielier.be
Ranst – Muziek & Woordkunst-Drama
Gemeenteplein 25, 2520 Broechem
ranst@podiumacademielier.be
Ranst – Dans
Sporthal Het Loo, Antwerpsesteenweg 45, 2520 Broechem
dans@podiumacademielier.be
Zandhoven – Muziek & Woordkunst-Drama
Amelbergastraat 26, 2240 Zandhoven
zandhoven@podiumacademielier.be
Zandhoven – Dans
Sportcomplex Het Veld, Schildebaan 22b, 2240 Zandhoven
dans@podiumacademielier.be